KONTAKTDATEN

Leipziger Messe GmbH
Messe-Allee 1
04356 Leipzig

Postfach 100 720
04007 Leipzig

Tel.: +49 341 678-69 24
Fax.: +49 341 678-86 72

BESUCHERHOTLINE: +49 341 678-68 62

 

IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER

Messeorganisation & Teamleitung
Projektdirektor
Andreas Zachlod
Tel.: +49 341 678-82 70
Fax: +49 341 678-82 72
a.zachlod@leipziger-messe.de
 

Sales
Wolf Frenkler
Tel.: +49 341 678-69 71
Mobil: +49 1511 88 39 329
w.frenkler@leipziger-messe.de
 


Projektmanagerin
Andrea Thoms
Tel.: +49 341 678-82 74
Fax: +49 341 678-82 72
a.thoms@leipziger-messe.de


Presse & PR
Ingrid Bednarsky
Tel.: +49 341 678-65 66
Fax: +49 341 678-16 65 66
i.bednarsky@leipziger-messe.de
 


Projektassistent
Oliver Lohmann
Tel.: +49 341 678-86 75
Fax: +49 341 678-82 72
o.lohmann@leipziger-messe.de


Werbung
Aileen Kroek
Tel.: +49 341 678-65 65
Fax: +49 341 678-16 65 65
a.kroek@leipziger-messe.de
 
 
Onlinekommunikation & Katalog
WAW Gruppe Gesellschaft für
Kommunikation & Design mbH
Tel.: +49 (0) 40 36 90 52 90
Fax: +49 (0) 40 36 90 52 91
kontakt@waw-gruppe.de